Deputy Principal Sutherland House

Alison Dalgleish

E: adalgleish@breambaycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principal Argyll House

Sarah Molloy

E: smolloy@breambaycollege.school.nz

 

Senior Manager Ross House

Sandra Hayward

E: shayward@breambaycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principal Inverness House

Mark Bayer

E: mbayer@breambaycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principal Te Ao Māori|HOD Maori

Junie Shelford

E: jshelford@breambaycollege.school.nz

Dean Sutherland House | HOD Science

Laura Ionta

E: lionta@breambaycollege.school.nz

Dean Inverness House | HOD English 

Vicky Shandil

E: vshandil@breambaycollege.school.nz

Acting HOD Social Sciences

Quentin Clough

E: qclough@breambaycollege.school.nz

Accelerated Learning Teacher

Anna Alison

E: aalison@breambaycollege.school.nz

 

Horticulture | Chemistry Teacher

Allie Digweed

E: adigweed@breambaycollege.school.nz

Art Teacher

Davina Duke

E: dduke@breambaycollege.school.nz

Orrs Specialist Teacher

Sue Mathews

E: smatthews@breambaycollege.school.nz

Social Studies | Geography Teacher

Kathy McCully

E: kmccully@breambaycollege.school.nz

PE | Health | Outdoor Ed Teacher

Peter Reynolds

E: preynolds@breambaycollege.school.nz

Business Studies Teacher

Garry Thorpe

E: gthorpe@breambaycollege.school.nz

Materials Technology Teacher

Karen Williams

E: kwilliams@breambaycollege.school.nz

Community Liaison Officer

Kani Epiha

E: kepiha@breambaycollege.school.nz